Energy Committee

Committee Members

Colin Odell 6/30/2022
Peter Soule 6/30/2022
Charles Hanson 6/30/2023
Richard Wolf 6/30/2023
Edward Swiniarski 6/30/2024

Monitoring for the solar energy project at the Brewster Recycling Center is available online.

Energy Committee Usage Reports

Agendas & Minutes

For more information contact the Town Administrator's Office
508-896-3701 x1100
Brewster Town Offices
2198 Main St
Brewster, MA 02631