Town Administrator & Select Board

The Select Board is made up of five members, each elected for a three year term. A Town Administrator acts as agent for the Select Board and manages the day to day affairs of the town. Meetings are at the Brewster Town Offices, 7:00pm on the first and third monday of each month. Prospective Agendas are posted to the town calendar the Thursday before the meeting or as soon as possible. Video of past meetings is available in the video archive section.

Select Board FY2020-2021 Strategic Plan
Select Board 2019 Retreat

Select Board

Name  Term Expires
John Dickson (, Clerk 2020
Cynthia Bingham ( 2022
David Whitney (, Chair 2022
Benjamin deRuyter ( 2021
Mary Chaffee (, Vice Chair 2021

Select Board Policy Handbook Agendas & Minutes Public Meeting Packets Town Administrator's  Reports

Peter Lombardi, Town Administrator ext. 1128

Susan Broderick, Assistant Town Administrator ext. 1134

Donna Kalinick, Assistant Town Administrator ext. 1130

Robin Young, Administrative Assistant ext. 1100

2198 Main St Brewster, MA 02631
Phone 508-896-3701
Fax 508-896-8089